It's annoying having to clear the database by deleting the sqlite file. Users won't be able to do this at all. I'll want to do it in the settings. - [ ] Modal to confirm delete - [ ] Settings section to open the modal - [ ] Way to actually delete the contents of the app
It's annoying having to clear the database by deleting the sqlite file. Users won't be able to do this at all. I'll want to do it in the settings.