Currently adding more and more to a selection group isn't undo-able. We could change that. But I'm not sure if that is useable. We could put it behind some preference to let folks use it and get feedback.
Currently adding more and more to a selection group isn't undo-able. We could change that. But I'm not sure if that is useable.
We could put it behind some preference to let folks use it and get feedback.