Config Sync is a great feature. But after clicking one of the sync buttons the user is not notified whether the upload / download has failed or succeeded.
I just experienced this on a fresh install clicking the "Download Config from Sync" button several times as I expected some kind of "Success" notification before I realised everything was already set.
Suggestion: on clicking a sync button: some kind of text next to the buttons or notification or coloring the button outline or any feedback
TIA
Config Sync is a great feature. But after clicking one of the sync buttons the user is not notified whether the upload / download has failed or succeeded.
I just experienced this on a fresh install clicking the "Download Config from Sync" button several times as I expected some kind of "Success" notification before I realised everything was already set.
Suggestion: on clicking a sync button: some kind of text next to the buttons or notification or coloring the button outline or any feedback
TIA