Skip to content

Feature or Bug: Create Entry cancel does not clear title ... #280

Description

@limesTech

If you start with an entry and decide to cancel it. It is still cached in the background. As a result, if I create a new one afterward it will display my old inputs

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions